Just another WordPress.com site

The Start of Something New


So I have slowly been gathering ideas and materials and I am excited to start the crafting process. I assume I’ll spend a good amount of time crafting before I focus on the selling aspect. January may be a hard stretch to make my goal. However, I will do my best (esp. with Valentines Day being at the beginning on February, I may be able to sell a few things late January for that).

Some of the ideas I’ve had so far:

1. Penny art (mostly longhorn focused since they are the perfect burnt orange color)
2. Create coffee bible verse mugs (more detail on that later)
3. Wood/Nail creations. I got this idea from something I saw on Pinterest. I have a ton of ideas streaming from this so I’ll speak more to this later as well
4. Personalized Clocks. Also something Pinterest gave me the idea for. This one will take some practice first, but I am excited about it.

The crafting begins tonight. Pictures should be coming by the end of this week, or as I finish working.

– J

Leave a Reply

