Just another WordPress.com site

The first


So everyone has to start somewhere. I have been working on this first project for a few days now (mostly in my head) and now I have something semi completed. I am considering both leaving it as is, which seems more professional looking OR painting Texas Fight in white to fill in some of the blank spots.

I am encouraged because hammering and wrapping only took about 2 hours, which is less time than I anticipated. The next few will go much smoother as well and I have a better sense of what to expect.

Til tomorrow.

– J

Leave a Reply

